March 10

The Best Job

If I could have any job in the entire world, it would be as an aerospace engineer. I would love to be an aerospace engineer because of my interest in physics, getting to work on projects with a team, and being able to engineer new things. Being in aerospace would be amazing to me because of my interest in physics. In aerospace, you get to design airplanes, and physics plays a big role in that. Building airplanes is not easy, so usually you get to work in a team of people that share your interests and work with you to complete the airplanes. I love working in groups, so this would be a great opportunity for me. Finally, I love to design things in CAD softwares like Onshape and Solidworks, and being an aerospace engineer would allow me to use these programs in my job every day.


EdisonBlogs Inc. 2024

Posted March 10, 2024 by edisone3124blogs in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “The Best Job

  1. Kamek

    It’s not clear to me why interest in physics, working in a team and using CAD is specific for aerospace engineering. There are many other engineering discipline that would fit your list.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*