April 16

20% Project – Week 2

This week was the second week in my 20% project. I accomplished a lot this week. On Friday I forgot my laptop, so I spent the day doing research and practicing coding online. I spent the weekend making up the time I lost on Friday, and made many codes, including the template for the final scheduler and a code that takes the information from the scheduler and puts it into an excel sheet. These are very important parts of my final code, and will lay the foundation for the next couple of weeks. I had many struggles this week, as I forgot my laptop at my house, but the work I did over the weekend made up for it. Obviously, I had to adjust my schedule to include the time for weekend work, but it ended up working out in the end. Next week I will start working on the round robin scheduling system, which takes an input of teams and pairs each one against another. I expect this to take two weeks, as it is fairly complicated, but I am still on track to finishing within my deadline.


EdisonBlogs Inc. 2024

Posted April 16, 2024 by edisone3124blogs in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*