April 20

20% Project – Week 3

This was a very productive week for my 20% project, as I finished this weeks work as well as some of next weeks. I was able to create the outline for my second software, and finish the code that makes the round robin, which is a structure of games that pairs each team against one another. This week was very productive, but I still had some problems. When I started, I had some problems with the coding software I used needing to be updated. However, I was able to get it working after only about five minutes. I had to adjust and work faster to make up for lost time, but while the software was updating, I was able to plan out exactly what I was going to do later for that day. Overall, I finished a ton this week, and I think that next week I will be able to start putting everything together.


EdisonBlogs Inc. 2024

Posted April 20, 2024 by edisone3124blogs in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*