April 9

Coding Preparations – 20% Project, Week #1

Hello! My name is Edison, and for my 20% project, I chose to learn how to code. Today, I wanted to lay the foundation for the next six weeks, and download all of the software that I would need to code anything that I wanted. I also started coding my first software I would attempt to complete during this project, which is a software that would schedule the baseball games for the league that my mom helps run. Today was a very productive day, as I was able to complete the downloading process of everything I would need in order to code anything that I want. The software that I am going to use is called Visual Studio Code, and it is a very useful tool for coding in python, as it can allow you to check for any bugs in your code automatically, and it can be run through the terminal, which is a very easy and quick interface automatically installed in every apple computer/laptop. I am so excited about this project, and I can’t wait to code anything I want for the next six weeks.


EdisonBlogs Inc. 2024

Posted April 9, 2024 by edisone3124blogs in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*